China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd 中国航油(新加坡)股份有限公司

8 Temasek Boulevard #31-02 Suntec Tower Three, Singapore 038988 Tel: (65) 6334 8979 Fax: (65) 6333 5283 Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore

Co. Reg. No.: 199303293Z



CHANGES IN COMPOSITIONS OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "<u>Directors</u>") of China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd (the "<u>Company</u>") wishes to announce the following:

- 1. The appointment of Dr. Fu Xingran as a Non-Executive, Independent Director of the Company in place of Mr.Li Runsheng as from 30 September 2021;
- 2. The appointment of Dr. Fu Xingran as Chairman of the Nominating Committee, a Member of the Audit Committee and a Member of the Remuneration Committee as from 30 September 2021;
- 3. Mr. Li Runsheng has concurrently relinquished his appointments as Chairman of the Nominating Committee, a Member of the Audit Committee and a Member of the Remuneration Committee.

Consequent to the aforementioned changes, the compositions of the Board and Board Committees of the Company will be changed as follows:

Board of Directors

- (i) Mr. Gong Feng- Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck-Lead Independent Director (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Wang Yanjun-Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director (Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Shi Lei (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (v) Mr. Zhang Yuchen (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (vi) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (vii) Mr. Conrad F.J. Clifford (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (viii) Dr. Fu Xingran (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ix) Mr. Richard Yang Minghui (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)



Audit Committee

- (i) Mr. Teo Ser Luck-Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr Zhang Yuchen-Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Dr. Fu Xingran (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (v) Mr. Richard Yang Minghui (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)

Risk Management Committee

- (i) Mr. Hee Theng Fong- Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Zhang Yuchen -Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Shi Lei (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (v) Mr. Conrad F.J. Clifford (Non-Executive, Independent)

Nominating Committee

- (i) Dr. Fu Xingran-Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Shi Lei -Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Zhang Yuchen (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (v) Mr. Conrad F.J. Clifford (Non-Executive, Independent)

Remuneration Committee

- (i) Mr. Conrad F.J. Clifford-Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Shi Lei Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Dr. Fu Xingran (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (v) Mr. Richard Yang Minghui (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)

Details of Dr. Fu Xingran and Mr. Li Runsheng as required under Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual are set out in separate announcements.

The Board would like to express its deep appreciation to Mr. Li Runsheng for his invaluable contributions and guidance during the tenure of his office.

By Order of the Board

Doreen Nah Company Secretary Singapore, 30 September 2021